Loeries Jury Presidents

The current Loeries Jury Presidents is made up of the following members:

Loeries Jury Presidents

Aakriti Goel

Head of Strategy & Insights, Leo Burnett MEA
Dubai, UAE

Brian Mtongana

Executive Creative Director, Woolworths
Cape Town, South Africa

Carl Willoughby

Chief Creative Officer, TBWA\ Hunt Lascaris
Johannesburg, South Africa

Rana Hamarneh

Partner & Group Chief Executive Officer, AdPro Jordan

Terry McKenna

Executive Creative Director, The Odd Number
Johannesburg, South Africa

Xolisa Dyeshana

Chief Creative Officer, Joe Public United
Johannesburg, South Africa
Sign up to receive the latest announcements, tips, networking invitations and more.