Meet the Team

 

Preetesh Sewraj

Chief Executive Officer

preetesh@loeries.com

Suzie Bowling

Chief Operations Officer

suzie@loeries.com

Thalia Erwin

Executive Producer

thalia@loeries.com

Karthi Subban

Finance, Admin & Maintenance 

karthi@loeries.com

Tlhogi Mothobi

Brand Manager

tlhogi@loeries.com

Shaazia Hoosen

Junior Graphic Designer

shaazia@loeries.com

Sibongile Msibi

Production Assistant

sibongile@loeries.com

Ruby Mokwele

Production Assistant

ruby@loeries.com