Loeries Creative Week - Celebrate at the V & A Waterfront

Own your Loeries Creative Week experience by utilising the V&A Waterfront as your hub during the week.

Gather your employees, partners & stakeholders and celebrate your win by pre-booking at any of the participating bars or restaurants from Wednesday, 20 October to Friday, 22 October.

 

Mozambik

Hazel Lerato Gumede

Store no 021 023 0345

(No is available from 11h00 to 21h00 every day)

email:  waterfront@mozambik.co.za

120 seater 60 people the largest group booking we will accept

website listing - https://www.mozambik.co.za/va-booking/

Level 2 Capacity

50 pax

Sevruga

250 pax total capacity - (Terrace - 120pax, Main Dining - 130pax)

Website: http://www.sevruga.co.za/

Tel: 021 421 5134

GM: Yuliya King - yuliya@sevruga.co.za

Level 2 Capacity

120 pax

Quay 4 and Upstairs

Upstairs @ Quay 4

www.quay4.co.za 

Natasha Busch

natasha@quay4.co.za

+27 82 435 2237

Level 2 Capacity

80 pax

Ferrymans Irish Tavern

www.ferrymans.co.za

https://www.instagram.com/ferrymanstavern/

Divann Reitz divann@ferrymans.co.za

+27 84 749 6683

Level 2 Capacity

80 pax

Mitchell's Scottish Ale House

www.mitchellsalehouse.co.za

https://www.instagram.com/mitchellsalehouse/

Shaun Lewis shaun@mitchellsalehouse.co.za

+27 79 693 3995

Level 2 Capacity

40 pax

Life Grand Cafe 

www.lifegrandcafe.com/restaurants/v-a-waterfront

Sisanda +27 21 205 1902

John Koutsoudakis john@lifegrandcafe.com

Level 2 Capacity

150 pax

Cape Town Fish Market

www.ctfm.co.za/waterfront

Tobie Joubert waterfront@ctfm.co.za

Douw douw@ctfm.co.za

+27 21 418 5977

Level 2 Capacity

250 pax

Kapstadt Brauhaus

www.kapstadtbrauhaus.co.za/clocktower/

Tobie Joubert +27 87 740 1711

douw@ctfm.co.za

Level 2 Capacity

170 pax