The IAB Bookmark Awards has unequivocally set the benchmark as the ‘Digital Oscars’ of South Africa, recognising top talent in the digital industry over the past decade and continues to push boundaries and expand on the definition of digital advertising, growing existing categories as well as embracing and reflecting on the evolving digital media landscape.

2019 sees the introduction of new categories introduced by the IAB SA Bookmarks Committee and Jerry Mpufane, Bookmarks Jury President for the second year running.  "The Bookmarks aim to reward those brands that are doing a fantastic job at exciting consumers and driving business results,” says Jerry Mpufane, Jury President, The Bookmark Awards 2019. “We look forward to seeing the ultimate showcase of the most exciting brand communications the marketplace has seen in the last year,” adds Mpufane.
 For more information on the entry categories, rules and entry tips visit

Thank you for your support.